Fraktion

     
Norbert   Norbert Marsfelde
Fraktionsvorsitzender

35410 Hungen-Rodheim


norbert.marsfelde@cdu-hungen.de

     
Christine   Christine Schliwa
Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende

35410 Hungen


christine.schliwa@cdu-hungen.de

     
Karl-Ludwig   Karl-Ludwig Büttel
Stadtverordnetenvorsteher – Fraktionsgeschäftsführer

35410 Hungen-Utphe


karl-ludwig.buettel@cdu-hungen.de

     
Maria   Maria Seibert
Schatzmeisterin

35410 Hungen


maria.seibert@cdu-hungen.de

     
Manfred   Manfred Paul
Landwirt

35410 Hungen-Villingen


manfred.paul@cdu-hungen.de

     
Jens   Jens Große

35410 Hungen


jens.grosse@cdu-hungen.de

     
Lea   Lea Rosbach
Schülerin

35410 Hungen-Nonnenroth


lea.rossbach@cdu-hungen.de

     
Florian   Florian Vornlocher

35410 Hungen


florian.vornlocher@cdu-hungen.de

     
Markus   Markus Sadler
Geschäftsführer

35410 Hungen-Inheiden


markus.sadler@cdu-hungen.de