Vorstand

 

Alexander  

Alexander Velten
Rechtsanwalt

Vorsitzender

35410 Hungen
alexander.velten@cdu-hungen.de

     
     
Stefan  

Stefan Elbert
Geschäftsführer

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

35410 Hungen-Villingen
stefan.elbert@cdu-hungen.de

     
Richard  

Ernst-Richard Pleyer
Bahnbeamter

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

35410 Hungen-Inheiden
richard.pleyer@cdu-hungen.de

     
Maria  

Maria Seibert
Steuerfachgehilfin

Schatzmeisterin

35410 Hungen
maria.seibert@cdu-hungen.de

     
Christine  

Maren Hau

Schriftführerin

35410 Hungen-Villingen
maren.hau@cdu-hungen.de

     
Christine  

Christine Schliwa
Juristin

Mitgliederbeauftragte

35410 Hungen
christine.schliwa@cdu-hungen.de

     
     
     
Charlotte  

Charlotte Vorreau-Weber
Großhandels Kauffrau

Beisitzerin

35410 Hungen-Utphe
charlotte.weber@cdu-hungen.de

     
Lea  

Lea Rossbach
Auszubildende

Beisitzerin

Hungen-Nonnenroth
lea.rossbach@cdu-hungen.de

     
Torsten  

Torsten Müller
Dipl. Agrar Ing.

Beisitzer

35410 Hungen-Bellersheim
torsten.mueller@cdu-hungen.de

     
Karl-Ulrich  

Karl-Ulrich Bommersheim
Geschäftsführer

Beisitzer

Hungen-Obbornhofen
karl-ulrich.bommersheim@cdu-hungen.de

     
Hans-Juergen  

Hans-Jürgen Weber
Verkehrsfachwirt

Beisitzer

35410 Hungen-Utphe
hans-juergen.weber@cdu-hungen.de

     
Jonas  

Jonas Dietz
Student

Beisitzer

Hungen-Langd
jonas.dietz@cdu-hungen.de

     
Florian  

Florian Vornlocher
Städt. Angestellter

Beisitzer

35410 Hungen
florian.vornlocher@cdu-hungen.de