Vorstand

 

Alexander

Alexander Velten
Rechtsanwalt

Vorsitzender

35410 Hungen
alexander.velten@cdu-hungen.de

Stefan

Stefan Elbert
Geschäftsführer

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

35410 Hungen-Villingen
stefan.elbert@cdu-hungen.de

Richard

Ernst-Richard Pleyer
Bahnbeamter

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

35410 Hungen-Inheiden
richard.pleyer@cdu-hungen.de

Florian

Florian Vornlocher
Städt. Angestellter

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

35410 Hungen
florian.vornlocher@cdu-hungen.de

Maria

Maria Seibert
Steuerfachgehilfin

Schatzmeisterin

35410 Hungen
maria.seibert@cdu-hungen.de

Christine

Maren Hau

Schriftführerin

35410 Hungen-Villingen
maren.hau@cdu-hungen.de

Christine

Christine Weimer
Juristin

Mitgliederbeauftragte

35410 Hungen
christine.schliwa@cdu-hungen.de

Charlotte

Charlotte Vorreau-Weber
Großhandels Kauffrau

Beisitzerin

35410 Hungen-Utphe
charlotte.weber@cdu-hungen.de

Lea

Torsten Müller
Dipl. Agrar Ing.

Beisitzer

Hungen-Bellersheim
torsten.mueller@cdu-hungen.de

Hans-Juergen

Hans-Jürgen Weber
Verkehrsfachwirt

Beisitzer

35410 Hungen-Utphe
hans-juergen.weber@cdu-hungen.de

Jonas

Jonas Dietz
Student

Beisitzer

Hungen-Langd
jonas.dietz@cdu-hungen.de

Florian

Paul Glasbrenner

Beisitzer

35410 Hungen-Utphe
paul.glasebrenner@cdu-hungen.de